MusicTuesday Concerts & Recitals Programme

Tuesday Concerts and Recitals Series

 
Welcome to the Tuesday Lunchtime concerts page. These concerts are free to attend with a retiring collection (suggested donation of 5) in aid of church funds. Refreshments are served inside the west-end main entrance from 12.00. We look forward to welcoming you to St Paul's.
 

 

 
May
3
 

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Ormonde Ensemble (Wind Quintet). Free with retiring collection.
 
May
10
 

Tuesday 10th May 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Jill Morton, Piano. Free with a retiring collection.
 
May
17
 

Tuesday 17th May 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Alex Collins, Violin. Free with retiring collection.
 
May
24
 

Tuesday 24th May 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Bedford Gallery Quire. Free with retiring collection.
 
May
31
 

Tuesday 31st May 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Elizaveta Saul, Violin. Free with a retiring collection.
 
June
7
 

Tuesday 7th June 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Yiyan Shen, Piano. Free with a retiring collection.
 
June
14
 

Tuesday 14th June 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Simon Davies, Classical Guitar. Free with a retiring collection.
 
June
21
 

Tuesday 21st June 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Catherine Rose, Horn and Wind Instruments. Free with a retiring collection.
 
June
28
 

Tuesday 28th June 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Alis An, Piano. Free with a retiring collection.
 
July
12
 

Tuesday 12th July 2022 - 1.00pm - Concert

Six on Sax. Free with a retiring collection.