Contact Us

General Enquiries

For enquiries relating to baptisms, weddings, church hire and all general matters:

The Administrator

St Paul’s Church
St Paul’s Square
Bedford,
MK40 1SQ




01234 340163




admin@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
     

Social Media

   
  Like and follow us on    


Clergy

Vicar

  The Reverend K I Goss (Fr Kevin) 01234 364638 vicar@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
     

Assistant Curate

  The Reverend P Bryson (Fr Phil) 01234 856640 curate@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
       

Honorary Assistant Priests

  The Reverend  C Bradley  (Fr Clifford) 01234 305981  


Lay Ministers

Readers

  Cliff Harris 01234 347898 reader@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
  James Beauchamp 01234 217655 reader@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
     

Authorised Lay Minister

  Margaret Blake 01234 360402  
       

Pastoral Assistant

  Robin Bartlett 01234 340163 pastoral@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk


Officers

Churchwardens

  Alison Phillipson   wardens@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
  James Collett-White 01234 266839 wardens@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
     

PCC Secretary

  Alan Dickinson 01234 340522 pccsec@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
       

Treasurer

  Kevan Morrison 01767 692943 treasurer@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk 
       

Safeguarding Officer

  Robin Harris 01234 340163  (Office)


Music Department

Director of Music

  Ian Runnells 01933 315112 musicd@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
       

Concert Director

   
  Heather J Turnham 07774 173344 heather.turnham@yahoo.co.uk


Other Key Contacts

Ringing Master

  James Saunders 07885 316443 jrbsaunders@yahoo.com
     

Tower Secretary

  Mark Spurgeon 07986 579273 spurgem@talktalk.net
       

School Visit Co-ordinator

  Anne Harris 01234 347898 school.visits@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
       

Stewardship Secretary

  Contact via the office 01234 340163  
       

Magazine Editor

  John Gaisford 01234 352852 magco@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk
       

Administrator

  Anne Mills 01234 340163 admin@stpaulschurchbedford.org.uk